علاج الوجه

علاج شامل للوجه والتدليك

ملاذ على أحدث طراز مع مناظر شاملة لمدينة بانكوك ، هذا الملاذ الفاخر للرفاهية يأخذ الضيوف في رحلة من العافية.

أفضل تجربة علاج للوجه

تتراوح قائمة الرفاهية في لوفت تاي بوتيك سبا ومساج من التدليك التايلاندي التقليدي والتدليك بالزيت وعلاجات الوجه المضادة للشيخوخة وعلاجات إزالة السموم من الجسم إلى التدليك المصمم لاستعادة التوازن الداخلي.

مشهورة عالميًا بعلاجاتها

تشمل التجارب المميزة شد الوجه وتجديد شبابه ، وعلاجات الجسم والتدليك بالزيت العطري المصحوب بتجربة البرق لإحداث حالة من الانسجام التام في بانكوك.

الوجه هو علاج تجميلي للبشرة ينظف المسام ويقشر خلايا الجلد الميتة ويرطب البشرة ويرطبها ويعالج مشاكل البشرة الشائعة بنظام مخصص. علاجات الوجههي واحدة من أكثر العلاجات شعبية لرواد السبا. تم تصميم علاجات الوجه لتعزيز المظهر الفوري والصحة العامة وطول عمر البشرة. تشتمل جميع علاجات الوجه تقريبًا على مراحل التطهير العميق والتقشير ، لكن المنتجات والأدوات المستخدمة تعتمد على نوع الوجه - ومكان السبا - المختار. يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذا العلاج اللطيف عليه أو كجزء من يوم تدليل أو استراحة سبا طوال الليل.



ما هي فوائد علاجات الوجه؟

يمكن أن توفر تجربة التدليل للوجه التجميلي العديد من الفوائد الصحية والجمالية. يعتبر الوجه المنتظم مثاليًا للحفاظ على صحة بشرتك ويمكن أن يترك لك بشرة متألقة. هناك العديد من أنواع فيشل السبا للاختيار من بينها. على سبيل المثال ، يساعد البعض في مرونة الجلد ويمنع الترهل والتجاعيد وغيرها من علامات الشيخوخة ، بينما يساعد البعض الآخر في مكافحة أمراض الجلد الجافة أو حب الشباب. حتى القلائل المحظوظين منكم أصحاب البشرة المثالية سيستمتعون بالمتعة اللطيفة للوجه ، والتي تستخدم تقنيات تدليك لطيفة. تدليك الوجه ليس فقط للاسترخاء ؛ كما أنها تعزز الدورة الدموية وتدفق الدم ، مما يساعد بشرة وجهك على الشفاء الذاتي مع إعادة تنشيط عقلك. اكتشف المزيد حول فوائد علاج الوجه.



انتعش بالعناية بالبشرة الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة لإزالة الشوائب وتوازن وترطيب بشرتك.

تعاون العلامة التجارية الأسترالية للعناية بالبشرة مع لوفت تاي سبا في بانكوكأطلقت إيسوب علاجات الوجه في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2005 والتي تتميز بتركيبات متخصصة بجرعات مركزة من الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والنباتات لتنشيط البشرة وتجديد شبابها.

يقدم Aesop Facial سلسلة من العلاجات الفريدة لتحقيق التوازن والتحفيز وتغذية البشرة بشكل مكثف من خلال اللمس ، مع مراعاة العلاقة بين العقل والحواس. خلال كل علاج ، سيضغط معالج الوجه المدرب من إيسوب على الوجه بحركات متسلسلة وإيقاعية ، ويقدم جرعات كبيرة من تركيبات إيسوب ، ويساعد على استعادة الهدوء للبشرة.



Enregistrer la traduction اكتشف باقات علاج الوجه لدينا



مع افتتاح Loft Thai Spa ، تم إعداد باقات السبا لدينا لإعادة تعريف الرفاهية والجمال في بانكوك اليوم. استمتع بعرضنا الافتتاحي الخاص على جميع أنواع التدليك وعلاجات السبا وانطلق معنا في رحلة لاكتشاف أفضل ما لديك.
علاج مكثف للوجه

฿ 2600.00- 60 دقيقة.

علاج الوجه الذهبي

฿ 2400.00- 60 دقيقة.

علاج الوجه الكلاسيكي

฿ 1600.00 - 60 دقيقة.

وجه مضاد للشيخوخة

฿ 2400.00- 60 دقيقة.

إزالة السموم من الوجه

฿ 2200.00- 60 دقيقة.

فيشل للرجال

฿ 2600.00- 60 دقيقة.

Facial Treatment Massage and Spa
Intensive Facial Treatment by Aesop

฿ 2600.00- 60 دقيقة. الدفع كقسيمة
฿ 3300.00- 90 دقيقة. الدفع كقسيمة

علاج تدليك الوجه المهدئ سوف ينظف بشرتك بعمق ويجهزك لطقوس التدليل. سيقوم معالجنا بتدليك وجهك بلطف لتحسين الجهاز اللمفاوي ورفع الجلد أثناء استخدام مزيج عضوي من المكونات من إيسوب لزيادة المرونة والثبات.

  • استشارة للعناية بالبشرة
  • منظف ​​الوجه
  • تقشير
  • بخار
  • تونر للوجه مضاد للأكسدة
  • تدليك الوجه
  • مصل مضاد للأكسدة
  • تطبيق قناع الوجه
  • مرطب وحماية للبشرة مع جل موازنة الوجه
Facial Gold Treatment Massage and Spa

الوجه الذهبي يستخدم قناع الذهب الخالص عيار 24. علاج فاخر ومريح ، يشمل التنظيف والتقشير والتدليك واثنين من أقنعة الذهب عيار 24. يشتهر الذهب بقدرته على إزالة السموم. يساعد على إصلاح أضرار الأكسدة ويساعد على تحسين مظهر البقع العمرية من خلال المساعدة على إبطاء تكوين الميلانين ، وتسريع تجديد الخلايا وتقليل التهاب الجلد. يساعد الوجه الذهبي عيار 24 في التصريف اللمفاوي وتحسين الدورة الدموية ، بينما يساعد في تعزيز مرونة الجلد.

  • التشاور
  • منظف ​​الوجه
  • تقشير
  • بخار
  • تونر للوجه مضاد للأكسدة
  • تدليك الوجه
  • مصل مضاد للأكسدة
  • تطبيق قناع الذهب عيار 24 للوجه
  • مرطب وحماية للبشرة مع جل موازنة الوجه
Facial Treatment Regenerative and Soothing in Bangkok

Enregistrer la traduction تحتاج البشرة الحساسة والجافة إلى عناية خاصة. يعمل هذا العلاج ضد الانتفاخ ويحفز الجهاز اللمفاوي. ينتج عن تدليك الوجه هذا بشرة رطبة ومتوهجة.

العلاج المهدئ والتدليك الكلاسيكي للوجه سوف ينظف بشرتك بعمق ويجهزك لطقوس التدليل. سيقوم معالجنا بتدليك وجهك بلطف لتحسين الجهاز اللمفاوي ورفع الجلد أثناء استخدام مزيج عضوي من مكونات Eau de Spa لزيادة المرونة والثبات.

  • استشارة للعناية بالبشرة
  • منظف ​​الوجه
  • التقشير والبخار
  • تونر للوجه مضاد للأكسدة
  • زيت المورينجا الأساسي
  • تدليك الوجه
  • مصل مضاد للأكسدة
  • تطبيق قناع الوجه
  • مرطب وحماية للبشرة
Facial Corrective Treatment Spa

تم تصميم علاج الوجه المحدد هذا لإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة وتفتيح البشرة وتقليل التجاعيد. مع هذا الوجه الذي يحركه النتائج ، يتم التعامل مع اليدين والوجه والعنق والصدر بتركيبات فعالة تعمل على توحيد نسيج البشرة ولونها. بما في ذلك مصل مضاد للشيخوخة ضد علامات الشيخوخة المتسارعة على بشرتك مصنوع من تركيبة فريدة تعتمد على المكونات الطبيعية وفيتامين سي.

  • استشارة للعناية بالبشرة
  • منظف ​​الوجه
  • تقشير
  • بخار
  • تونر للوجه مضاد للأكسدة
  • تدليك الوجه
  • مصل مضاد للأكسدة
  • تطبيق قناع الوجه
  • مرطب وحماية للبشرة
Facial Detox Treatment Spa

أثناء إزالة السموم من الوجه ، تتأكسج بشرتك باستخدام هلام طبيعي يحتوي على مكونات أصلية. يتم تصنيع هذا الجل لزيادة حرارة جسمك مع تحسين تدفق الدم نحو الخلايا القريبة من سطح بشرتك. هذه العملية برمتها تعزز أكسجة بشرتك.

  • استشارة للعناية بالبشرة
  • منظف ​​الوجه
  • تقشير
  • بخار
  • تونر للوجه مضاد للأكسدة
  • غوا شا تدليك الوجه والتصريف اللمفاوي
  • مصل مضاد للأكسدة
  • تطبيق قناع الوجه
  • مرطب وحماية للبشرة
Facial Treatment Massage and Spa
فيشل للرجال من إيسوب

฿ 2600.00 - 60 دقيقة. الدفع كقسيمة
฿ 3300.00 - 90 دقيقة. الدفع كقسيمة

علاج الوجه للرجال هو في الأساس علاج متعدد الخطوات للبشرة وهو أحد أفضل الطرق للعناية ببشرتك لأنه يفتح مسامك وينظف بعمق لإزالة الرؤوس السوداء وينظف ويقشر ويغذي البشرة ، مما يعزز نضارة البشرة. بشرة رطبة بشكل جيد يمكن أن تساعد بشرتك على أن تبدو أصغر سناً.

  • استشارة للعناية بالبشرة
  • منظف ​​الوجه
  • تقشير
  • بخار
  • تونر للوجه مضاد للأكسدة
  • تدليك الوجه
  • مصل مضاد للأكسدة
  • تطبيق قناع الوجه
  • مرطب وحماية للبشرة

نحن فريق رائع من المعالجين المتحمسين

يتضمن تقييم جودة الخدمة لدينا التحكم في الموارد وإدارتها لضمان رضا العملاء.

معرض فنون البوتيك
زيت عطري أجواء فريد وموسيقى مريحة
معالجون محترفون ومعتمدون
أجود منتجات البيئة و سبا للوجه
شهادة SHA Plus وتلقيح كامل
منتجات ايسوب للوجه

يتم تخصيص كل علاج لتوفير التوازن لنوع بشرتك الفردي.



منظف الوجه ببذور البقدونس - تركيبة تنقية تزيل الشوائب السطحية وتقشر خفيف من حمض اللاكتيك. مثالي للحفاظ على بشرة نظيفة بطريقة صحيحة في البيئات الحضرية. يحتوي هذا المنظف الجل اللطيف على مضادات أكسدة قوية وخصائص تقشير لطيفة لترك البشرة نظيفة ومحمية تمامًا. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، حيث يعمل حمض اللاكتيك على رفع خلايا الجلد الميتة المتراكمة بلطف دون الحاجة إلى فركها ، مما يجعله منظف السبا المثالي لمن هم في البيئات الحضرية أو الملوثة مثل بانكوك.



تونر الوجه المضاد للأكسدة ببذور البقدونس - تركيبة خالية من الكحول وغنية بمضادات الأكسدة تعمل على تلطيف البشرة وتوازنها أثناء تحضيرها للترطيب. امنح البشرة دفقة من المنشط البارد والمتوازن باستخدام تونر بذور البقدونس من إيسوب ، وهو تركيبة للعناية بالبشرة تترك البشرة نظيفة من الحطام الزائد. مزيج بين المدرسة القديمة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، اقترب إيسوب من العناية بالبشرة من خلال مزج التطبيق العملي للطبيعة مع منشط جميل للوجه برائحة إلهية. كجزء من هذا المزيج ، يساعد البابونج المهدئ والمنشط الطبيعي للبندق مع الشاي الأخضر ومستخلصات بذور البقدونس في تقليل عيوب البشرة وتوحيد لون البشرة. يعمل تونر إيسوب هذا مع جميع أنواع البشرة ويجب استخدامه كجزء من نظام العناية بالبشرة اليومي.



مصل بذور البقدونس المضاد للأكسدة - تركيبة خفيفة الوزن مع مزيج معقد من المكونات الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة في قاعدة الصبار المهدئة. يرطب البشرة وينعمها ويقويها. حماية وترطيب وتنعيم البشرة باستخدام مصل بذور البقدونس العطري من إيسوب ، الذي تم تطويره ليترك البشرة تبدو رطبة وناعمة الملمس. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون مرطبًا سريع الامتصاص يغذي البشرة دون أن يكون دهنيًا أو دهنيًا ، يعمل هذا المصل على توفير الحماية طوال اليوم مع ترك الوجه يبدو متألقًا ومصقولًا. يستخدم هذا التطور المبتكر في العناية بالبشرة مرطبًا بقاعدة الصبار جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكونات مضادة للأكسدة في شكل مركّز لتقوية البشرة وتنعيمها. يعمل هذا المنتج بشكل أفضل مع البشرة الجافة والحساسة والمختلطة ومناسب لأولئك الذين يعيشون في البيئات الرطبة مثل تايلاند.



جل موازنة الوجه بي تريبل سي علاج جل غني بمضادات الأكسدة يرطب قليلاً ويوفر فيتامينات B و C ، مناسب لمعظم أنواع البشرة. استمتع بفيتامين معزز مع Aesop B Triple C Facial Balancing Gel ، وهو جل مبتكر مضاد للأكسدة يحتوي على البانثينول (فيتامين ب) وفوسفات أسكوربيل المغنيسيوم (فيتامين ج) للمساعدة في تغذية البشرة وتجديدها وتنعيمها. يوفر جل موازنة الوجه Aesop B Triple C أيضًا مستخلصات غنية بمضادات الأكسدة للبشرة بما في ذلك الشاي الأخضر للحصول على تأثير مهدئ ومرطب. مناسب للبشرة العادية والمختلطة والدهنية. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، استخدمه ليلاً أو عند الحاجة إلى تعزيز فيتامين.



مركز لوسنت للوجهمصل طبقات خفيف الوزن غني بفيتامين C و B3 الذي يغذي البشرة ويرطبها ويوازنها بمزيجها المعقد من مكونات الترطيب والتكييف والداعمة للبشرة. مناسب لمعظم أنواع البشرة. ستشعر أن بشرتك رطبة وناعمة بلمسة نهائية غير لامعة.



قناع تنظيف الوجه بخلاصة زهرة الربيع تركيبة نقية قائمة على الطين تنظف البشرة من الشوائب المتبقية وتزيل الاحتقان وتنعش البشرة مع تجديد الزيوت النباتية. إنه مناسب للبشرة العادية والدهنية والمختلطة والمعرضة للشوائب.



قناع ليلي لتجديد البشرة سامية مستحضر ليلي معزز بفيتامينات B و C و E و F. يوفر ترطيبًا فوريًا ومستدامًا لتوازن البشرة وحتى مظهرها. ماسك مرطب غني بالفيتامينات للبشرة المحتاجة.



معجون مقشر منقي للوجه تركيبة تنظيف كريم أساسها معززة بالكوارتز الناعم وحمض اللاكتيك للتخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة وتنعيم البشرة. معجون مقشر لطيف ومكرر لإزالة الشوائب وإنعاش بشرتك. مناسب لمعظم أنواع البشرة.

Facial Treatment

Holistic Facial Treatment and Massage

A state-of-the-art retreat with sweeping Bangkok city views, this luxurious haven of wellbeing takes guests on a journey of wellness.

The Best Facial Treatment Experience

Loft Thai Boutique Spa & Massage wellbeing menu ranges from traditional thai massage, oil massage, anti-ageing facials and detoxifying body treatments to massages designed to restore internal balance.

World-renowned for its therapies

Signature experiences include facial contouring to lift and rejuvenate, body treatment therapies and aroma oil massages accompanied by lightning experience induce a state of pure harmony in Bangkok.

A facial is a beautifying skin treatment that cleanses pores, exfoliates dead skin cells, hydrates and moisturises the skin, and treats common skin concerns with a custom regime. Facial treatments are one of the most popular treatments for spa-goers. Facials are designed to boost the immediate appearance and overall health and longevity of the skin. Nearly all facial treatments comprise deep cleansing and exfoliation stages, but the products and tools used depend on the type of facial - and the spa venue - selected. You can enjoy this indulgent treatment on it’s or as part of a pamper day or overnight spa break.



What are the benefits of facial treatments?

The pampering experience of a beautifying facial can provide multiple health and beauty benefits. A regular facial is ideal for maintaining good skin health and can leave you with a radiant complexion. There are many types of spa facial to choose from. For example, some aid skin elasticity, preventing sagging, wrinkles and other tell-tell ageing signs, while others help to combat dry skin ailments or acne. Even the lucky few of you with perfect skin will enjoy the indulgent pleasure of a facial, which utilises gentle massage techniques. Facial massages are not only relaxing; they also boost circulation and blood flow, helping the skin on your face to self-heal while re-energising your mind. Find out more about the benefits of facial treatment.



Refresh with anti-oxidant rich skin care to remove impurities, balance and hydrate your skin.

The Australian skincare brand's collaboration with Loft Thai Spa in Bangkok. Aesop launched facial treatments across the globe in 2005 featuring specialised formulations with concentrated doses of vitamins, antioxidants and active botanicals to replenish the skin.

Aesop Facial offer a series of unique treatments to balance, stimulate and intensely nourish the skin through touch, taking into consideration the relationship between the mind and the senses. During each Treatment, our Aesop Trained Facial Therapist will apply pressure to the face in rhythmic, cursive motions, delivering generous doses of Aesop formulations, and helping to restore calm to the skin.



Discover our Facial Treatment Packages



With Loft Thai Spa opening its doors, our spa packages are set to redefine wellbeing and beauty in today’s Bangkok. Enjoy our special opening offer on all massages and spa treatments and embark with us on a journey to discover your best self.
Intensive Facial Treatment

฿ 2600.00- 60 min.

Golden Facial Treatment

฿ 2400.00- 60 min.

Classic Facial Treatment

฿ 1600.00 - 60 min.

Anti Aging Facial

฿ 2400.00- 60 min.

Detox Facial

฿ 2200.00- 60 min.

Facial for Men

฿ 2600.00- 60 min.

Facial Treatment Massage and Spa
Intensive Facial Treatment by Aesop

฿ 2600.00- 60 min. Pay as a voucher
฿ 3300.00- 90 min. Pay as a voucher

A facial soothing massage treatment will deeply cleanse your skin by and prepare you for pampering ritual. Our therapist will gently massage your face to improve your lymphatic system and skin lifting while using an organic blend of ingredients from Aesop to increase elasticity and firmness.

  • Skincare Consultation
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Exfoliation
  • Steam
  • Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner
  • Facial Massage
  • Anti-Oxidant Serum
  • Facial Mask Application
  • Moisturizer and Skin Protection with Facial Balancing Gel
Facial Gold Treatment Massage and Spa
Golden Facial Treatment by Eau de Spa

฿ 2400.00- 60 min. Pay as a voucher
฿ 3200.00- 90 min. Pay as a voucher

The Golden Facial uses a mask of pure 24k gold. This is a luxurious and relaxing treatment, which includes cleansing, exfoliation, massage and two 24k gold masks. Gold is well known for its ability to remove toxins. It helps to repair oxidation damage and helps to improve the appearance of age spots by helping to slow the creation of melanin, accelerating cell renewal and decreasing skin inflammation. The 24k Gold Facial assists in lymphatic drainage and by improved blood circulation, whilst helping to enhance skin elasticity.

  • Consultation
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Exfoliation
  • Steam
  • Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner
  • Facial Massage
  • Anti-Oxidant Serum
  • Facial 24K Gold Mask Application
  • Moisturizer and Skin Protection with Facial Balancing Gel
Facial Treatment Regenerative and Soothing in Bangkok

Dehydrated and sensitive skin needs a special attention. This retreat works against puffiness and stimulate the lymphatic system. This facial massage results into a hydrated and glowing looking skin.

A facial soothing & classic massage treatment will deeply cleanse your skin by and prepare you for pampering ritual. Our therapist will gently massage your face to improve your lymphatic system and skin lifting while using an organic blend of ingredients from Eau de Spa to increase elasticity and firmness.

  • Skincare Consultation
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Exfoliation and Steam
  • Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner
  • moringa essential oil
  • Facial Massage
  • Anti-Oxidant Serum
  • Facial Mask Application
  • Moisturizer and Skin Protection
Facial Corrective Treatment Spa
Anti Aging Facial by Biotherm

฿ 2400.00 - 60 min. Pay as a voucher
฿ 3200.00- 90 min. Pay as a voucher

This specific facial treatment is designed to slow the aging process, brighten skin, and reduce wrinkles. With this results-driven facial, the hands, face, neck and décolleté are treated with effective formulas that even out skin texture and tone. Including an anti-aging serum against accelerated aging signs on your skin made with a unique formula based on natural ingredient and vitamin C.

  • Skincare Consultation
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Exfoliation
  • Steam
  • Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner
  • Facial Massage
  • Anti-Oxidant Serum
  • Facial Mask Application
  • Moisturizer and Skin Protection
Facial Detox Treatment Spa
Detox Facial by Eau de Spa

฿ 2200.00- 60 min. Pay as a voucher
฿ 2800.00- 90 min. Pay as a voucher

During a detox facial, your skin is oxygenated using a natural gel that contains genuine ingredients. This gel is created to increase your body heat while improving the flow of blood towards the cells near the surface of your skin. This entire process promotes the oxygenation of your skin.

  • Skincare Consultation
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Exfoliation
  • Steam
  • Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner
  • Gua Sha Face Massage & Lymphatic Drainage
  • Anti-Oxidant Serum
  • Facial Mask Application
  • Moisturizer and Skin Protection
Facial Treatment Massage and Spa
Facial For Men by Aesop

฿ 2600.00 - 60 min. Pay as a voucher
฿ 3300.00 - 90 min. Pay as a voucher

A Facial Treatment for men is essentially a multi-step skin treatment that is one of the best ways to take care of your skin as it unclogs your pores and deep cleans to remove blackheads, cleanses, exfoliates and nourishes the skin, promoting a clear, well-hydrated complexion which can help your skin look younger.

  • Skincare Consultation
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Exfoliation
  • Steam
  • Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner
  • Facial Massage
  • Anti-Oxidant Serum
  • Facial Mask Application
  • Moisturizer and Skin Protection

We are an awesome team of passionate Therapists

Our quality of service assessment involves controlling and managing resources to ensure customers' satisfaction.

Boutique Art Gallery
Unique Ambiance Essential Oil & Relaxing Music
Professional and Certified therapists
Finest environment and Spa Facial products
SHA Plus Certification & Fully vaccinated
Aesop Facial Products

Each treatment is customised to provide equilibrium for your individual skin type.



Parsley Seed Facial Cleanser - A clarifying formulation that removes surface impurities and offers mild exfoliation from Lactic Acid. Ideal for maintaining immaculately clean skin in urban environments. This gentle gel cleanser contains powerful antioxidants and mild exfoliating properties to leave skin thoroughly clean and protected. Suitable for all skin types, lactic acid gently lifts build-up and dead skin cells without scrubbing, making it the ideal Spa cleanser for those in urban or polluted environments such as Bangkok.



Parsley Seed Anti-Oxidant Facial Toner - An alcohol-free, anti-oxidant rich formulation that soothes and balances the skin while preparing it for hydration. Give skin a splash of cool, balancing tonic with Aesop Parsley Seed Toner, a skincare formulation that leaves skin clean of excess debris. A mix between old school and modern technology, Aesop has approached skincare by blending nature’s practicality with a beautiful, divine-smelling facial tonic. As a part of its blend, soothing chamomile and natural tonic witch hazel combined with green tea and parsley seed extracts aid in reducing skin blemishes and evening out skin tone. This Aesop Toner works with all skin types and should be used as a part of a daily skincare regimen.



Parsley Seed Anti-Oxidant Serum - A lightweight formulation with a complex blend of anti-oxidant rich ingredients in a soothing Aloe Vera base. Hydrates, softens and fortifies the skin. Protect, hydrate and soften skin with the aromatic Aesop Parsley Seed serum, developed to leave the skin looking moisturised and feeling soft to the touch. For those who want a quickly-absorbed moisturiser that nourishes skin without being greasy or oily, this serum works to give all day protection while leaving the face appearing radiant and polished. This innovative development in skincare uses an aloe vera base moisturiser in combination with antioxidant ingredients in concentrated form to fortify and soften skin. This product works best with dry, sensitive and combination skin and is suitable for those living in humid environments as Thailand.



B Triple C Facial Balancing Gel An anti-oxidant rich gel treatment that lightly hydrates and delivers generous vitamins B and C, suited to most skin types. Revel in a much-needed vitamin boost with Aesop B Triple C Facial Balancing Gel, an innovative antioxidant gel containing panthenol (vitamin B) and magnesium ascorbyl phosphate (vitamin C) to help nourish, replenish and soften skin. Aesop B Triple C Facial Balancing Gel also delivers antioxidant-rich extracts to the skin including green tea for a soothing and hydrating effect. It is suitable for normal, combination and oily skin. For best results, use nightly or when in need of a vitamin boost.



Lucent Facial Concentrate A lightweight layering serum rich in Vitamin C and B3-infused that replenishes, hydrates and balances with its complex blend of moisturising, conditioning and skin-supportive ingredients. It's suitable for most skin types. You will feel your skin Hydrated and smooth with a matte finish.



Primrose Facial Cleansing Masque A clarifying, clay-based formulation that cleanses skin of residual impurities, decongests and refreshes while delivering replenishing vegetable oils. It's suitable for normal, oily, combination and blemish-prone skin.



Sublime Replenishing Night Masque An overnight redeemer enhanced with Vitamins B, C, E and F. Offers immediate and sustained hydration to balance skin and even its appearance. A richly hydrating masque for skin in need, boosted with Vitamins.



Purifying Facial Exfoliant Paste A cream-based cleansing formulation enhanced with fine Quartz and Lactic Acid to slough away dead skin cells and soften the skin. A mild and refined cleansing exfoliant paste to remove impurities and refresh your skin. Suitable for most skin types.